TESTIMONIALS

 

2 December 2017 · 

For anyone wanting a disco or karaoke I highly recommend this lovely man, kept the kids entertained and made them feel at ease, good laugh and joke with the adults. Thanks again

 

Nikki Paisley reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

19 August 2017 · 

Brenden done a brilliant disco for my daughters 16th birthday . Everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend him. Top bloke. Thank you for making her special birthday one to remember xx

 

Karen Upton reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

22 July 2017 · 

perfect . good balance of music and good fun . highly recommend this for any occasion .

 

Natalie Upton reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

22 July 2017 · 

Highly recommended, exactly what I wanted and as always super super friendly!!

 

Cheryl Bevis reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

16 July 2017 · 

This kind young man did a disco for us and it was fab would recommend him to anyone and will use him again in the future

 

Cat Bevis reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

16 July 2017 · 

Lovely chap and amazing disco and karaoke, done us proud. Big thank-you

 

15 July 2017 · 

Brilliant DJ. For all occasions. Brendon is great with kids disco and karaoke. Would highly recommend xxx

 

Trudi Smith reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

6 July 2017 · 

We've used Brenden for a 50th Birthday party and an 18th and everyone had a brilliant time at both. Just ask for what you want - he's a real sweetie.

 

Odette Lamb reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

4 July 2017 · 

Highly recommend! Very cheery young man, got music for all ages and good entertaining kids top man x

 

Bonnie Dole reviewed HD Karaoke & DISCO5 star

4 July 2017 · 

Listens to you and gives you any song you want! Would deffo recommend!